Committee Members

The Peebles Highland Games Association Committee 2015

Chairman – Chris Patterson

Vice Chair – Don Graham

Treasurer – Lorna Evans and Amanda Bruce

Secretary – Bob Abbot

(Tel: 01721 721738; Email:

Stalls – Richard Inglis

Committee Members РSandy Grant, Frances Graham, Kenny Macpherson, Willie Porteous, Paul Beaumont, Kay Beaumont, Alex Shields.

Life Members: David Hoyle, Richard Inglis, Alec Briggs

2012 Committee Photo

2012 Committee Pictured Above




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

"The Premier Highland Games in the Scottish Borders"